The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 661 through 675 of 1,628 customer testimonials

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Macon on March 30, 2017 by Ashley W

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Nashville on March 30, 2017 by Susan G

Rick was wonderful. Very good at communicating and getting the job done in a timely manner. We love our shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on March 30, 2017 by Lauren L

This is my 3rd time ordering plantation shutters from The Louver Shop, 2nd time with Dan. I was doing a few windows at a time - but my home flooded in August 2016 and the shutters that I had, had to be removed and cleaned. They didn't quite fit after the sheetrock was replaced as they did on initial installation so Dan came and worked with them and made them fit so I wouldn't have to replace those! He did a great job and my other windows look fantastic too. I've now covered 16 windows with shutters from the Louver Shop!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on March 30, 2017 by Carol M

Sheila Ivey has been great! Quick to return calls and getting quotes back to us. The Louver Shop price came back a few hundred dollars more than another quote we received but we ultimately went with y'all because of Sheila. Thanks!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on March 30, 2017 by Caroline S

Best salesmen ever

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on March 30, 2017 by Rod O

Love my shutters. And the service! This was my second time to use The Louvre Shop and it's great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on March 30, 2017 by Linda R

It took a lot of searching but the effort was well worth it to find the Louver Shop. Greg, Ronnie & Jennifer are a great team providing excellent service for the traditional interior shutters I needed. I could not be happier with their service & product. Greg is meticulous in measuring for their beautiful custom made shutters and Ronnie is magical with his expertise for installation. Jennifer does a fantastic job coordinating estimates and installations. This trio provides the BEST window treatments under the sun !

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Baltimore on March 30, 2017 by Jeannie H

Great job! I'm going to do the last two windows next month.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Tampa on March 30, 2017 by Jeannie R

Keith Davis was extremely customer service oriented. He did a great job. We will be sure to use him again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Montgomery on March 30, 2017 by James A

Very personable service. Excellent product (plantation blinds, both wood and plastic versions). Perfect installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on March 30, 2017 by Chip E

Very good experience

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on March 30, 2017 by Rahim U

Posted on March 30, 2017 by John W

Bob and Shay are great. The installer did a very good job and did it quickly.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Nashville on March 30, 2017 by Currin K

This was my second time working with the Louver Shop, and again I was extremely happy with the shutters and install.

thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on March 30, 2017 by Donna B

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now