The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 586 through 600 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Ryan at the Louver shop provided excellent advice from our first meeting all the way through the installation. We received a quote, but had to wait until new windows were installed (about 7 weeks.) he stood by his quote and stayed with us through the long process. The installation process went very smooth and the shutters are beautiful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 5, 2017 by Ted S

The Louver Shop delivered a quality product on time. Installation process was flawless with no mistakes. Would definitely recommend their product! Love our Shutters!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on April 4, 2017 by Rod B

My bay window looks beautiful! I love it!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 4, 2017 by Camille F

Excellent service from the initial call, through the measurement process, and finishing with the installation. ALL personnel with whom we came in contact were personable, friendly and professional. Communication was relevant and timely and the materials are of the highest quality. I would recommend this company to anyone in the market for new window treatments. I know we will use them for our planned future upgrades of this nature.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on April 2, 2017 by Mary S

Ryan has been great and I will be very happy to refer him and the Louver Shop to anyone and everyone!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on April 2, 2017 by Dennis S

Ryan has been great and I will be very happy to refer him and the Louver Shop to anyone and everyone!!!

Posted on April 2, 2017 by Dennis S

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on April 2, 2017 by Marianne A

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 2, 2017 by Suzy K

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted on April 2, 2017 by Jackie M

 4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on April 2, 2017 by Jackie M

Fair price, excellent product, and superb service! I am VERY pleased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 2, 2017 by Susan P

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on April 1, 2017 by Gail B

The Louver Shop associate, Scott James, was extremely helpful and professional. I hope to use TLS again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on April 1, 2017 by Rick L

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on April 1, 2017 by Elizabeth M

We had a great experience with the Louver Shop! The owners were knowledgeable, responsive, honest, and friendly. They provide a beautiful high quality product, that is expertly installed, with little interruption to your daily schedule. I could not be more pleased with the beauty and charm our shutters have added to our new home. I highly recommend the Louver Shop, good people, a great product, excellent installation, and very reasonable prices.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 1, 2017 by Marsha P

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now