The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 571 through 585 of 1,563 customer testimonials

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on March 30, 2017 by John C

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on March 30, 2017 by Sherry W

I also spoke with a competitor who was slightly less expensive but was so impressed with Mr.

Ornder that I selected his company instead.

Posted on March 30, 2017 by Suki S

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on March 30, 2017 by Heidi R

marty our salesman knows shutters the best.

Posted on March 30, 2017 by mike r

marty our salesman knows shutters the best.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on March 30, 2017 by mike r

We could not be more pleased with our shutters! Burkett Carver was our sales rep and did an absolutely fantastic job of teaching us about the different options and features of our plantation shutters. The Louver Shop price was the best we found after shopping 6 different vendors and the quality of the Louver Shop products were hands-down the best. We actually received a call from the owner of the company who wanted to make sure all our questions were answered and that we fully understood the features and quality of the product. The installers did an outstanding job and Burkett was there to make sure we were satisfied with the job. We highly recommend the Louver Shop and especially Burkett Carver who services North Central Florida Region.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Albany on March 30, 2017 by Don & Deby A

Service has been great so far, but waiting for installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on March 30, 2017 by Leigh S

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Baltimore on March 30, 2017 by Ida C

I had a wonderful experience with the Market Representative, Melanie Vance. She was efficient, knowledgeable about the product and very friendly. I really appreciate her recommendations. Having a friendly and knowledgeable representative like (Melanie Vance) is an asset to your company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on March 30, 2017 by Michelle R

I had a wonderful experience with the Market Representative, Melanie Vance. She was efficient, knowledgeable about the product and very friendly. I really appreciate her recommendations. Having a friendly and knowledgeable representative like (Melanie Vance) is an asset to your company.

Posted on March 30, 2017 by Michelle R

We are repeat customers and rely on the Louver Shop to deliver high quality shutters at the best prices. We have never been disappointed with the products or service we received and have recommended several friends

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on March 30, 2017 by John T

This was my second time using the louvershop. Both times were a great experience. I highly recommend!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Detroit on March 30, 2017 by Lauren C

Professional, knowledgable.

Great sales and installation teams!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on March 30, 2017 by Betty K

Very happy with shutters! Outside noise level is reduced and we can tell a difference in helping insulating the windows.

Posted on March 30, 2017 by JoAn P

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now