The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 571 through 585 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Andrew was exceptional! I had bought from your company 10 years ago,so was glad to add to my collection! I love them! I will be ordering more soon.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Birmingham on March 31, 2017 by Cynthia W

We are so happy with our beautiful new shutters! Great service and installation!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on March 31, 2017 by Elaine M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on March 31, 2017 by Eileen F

Couldn't be happier with my plantation shutters. Quality product and service. Jeff and his team are great.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by Susan W

Couldn't be happier with my plantation shutters. Quality product and service. Jeff and his team are great.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on March 31, 2017 by Susan W

 4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on March 31, 2017 by Jack F

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on March 31, 2017 by Susan P

Great communication and Tom was very knowledgeable regarding the product. Our order came in very quickly and was installed easily, we can't believe how amazing they make our home look. We will be adding more to other rooms in the future.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by Whitney K

Great communication and Tom was very knowledgeable regarding the product. Our order came in very quickly and was installed easily, we can't believe how amazing they make our home look. We will be adding more to other rooms in the future.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on March 31, 2017 by Whitney K

The entire experience of purchasing through installation of the shutters and blinds was incredible. Burkett was wonderful to work with. He was committed to getting the color "right,' which required extra work. I am very pleased with the end product as well.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albany on March 31, 2017 by Debbie G

Forget the big box stores. Nothing compares to the quality, service, and price of The Louver Shop. The entire experience made us love our beautiful custom shutters even more.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on March 30, 2017 by Carole K

Pat was so helpful and had a wonderful product. Your price was so out of line we had to go with another company. 1000.00 higher than any other company

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on March 30, 2017 by Lisa L

This is the 2nd home I've installed Louver Shop's Plantation Shutters. The quality of the shutters is excellent and the customer service is the BEST. This time I shopped other manufacturers and found that Louver Shop pricing was still very competitive with other mfgr's., Donnie came out and measured every window, & sent the quote timely, to coincide with our new home finish date. The installers came out on time and did an excellent job of installing a whole house full of shutters in less than 2 hours. They are so easy to work with, I can't imagine using anyone else.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on March 30, 2017 by Patricia L

Great Service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Worth on March 30, 2017 by D R

We are louver shop repeat customers. Service and quality are impeccable.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on March 30, 2017 by Kay L

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now