The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 556 through 570 of 1,628 customer testimonials

The Louver shop has met every expectation I had. Great service, quality product. Bryan Duke is fabulous.. professional, helpful, and fun to work with. David, the installer is top notch. He represents your company with expert customer service. I have told everyone how great the Louver Shop is. We build a new home in Cartersville Ga and I used your company for every window mainly because of the rep, Bryan and the installer, David. These two are clearly assets to this company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Atlanta on June 15, 2017 by Sue H

We had a terrific experience overall. Certain some sticker shock with regard to the price of the curtains, but would still recommend the company to others.

Posted on June 15, 2017 by Matthew C

We had a terrific experience overall. Certain some sticker shock with regard to the price of the curtains, but would still recommend the company to others.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on June 15, 2017 by Matthew C

Very professional, quick delivery time and a beautiful product

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on June 15, 2017 by Victoria R

 5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on June 15, 2017 by Carol G

Bill was great to work with- very happy with the window coverings.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on May 29, 2017 by Linda P

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on May 29, 2017 by Paula C

Joel,

I want to thank you so much for coming out and measuring our french doors for plantation shutters. Joe did a great job installing them and was very nice and professional.

The shutters look great and we LOVE them! It's amazing how much better it makes our kitchen and breakfast area look. Not only do they look good on the inside but from the outside. I wish we had done this sooner. Again, thank you so much and be sure to thank Joe for us again please.

Look Forward to working with you all again in the future!

Hope you have a great summer,

David and Prenby Meyers

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 18, 2017 by Prenby M

Jeff and Paul are an amazing team. They show up on time, do excellent work and I have already referred several people to them, two of which have purchased, one is installed already, and the other is on order. I have a little follow up work that they are going to do with some window sill covers, and I am looking forward to having this finishing touch completed.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 29, 2017 by Peter O

Jerry Gore was professional, courteous and prompt in all our dealings. And the shutters look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on April 29, 2017 by Joe R

My experience with Craig Hamler was very good he did a great job explaining his product and the instillation job was awesome. I would use him again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on April 25, 2017 by Catherine S

Looks great- better than we thought-

Jason is a great guy and did a masterful job. Hard worker- finished it today when I told him he could come back anytime and finish.

Please do not hesitate to use us as a reference anytime you want.

Thank you

Jeff

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 24, 2017 by Jeff S

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on April 21, 2017 by Gordon D

Charlie and Jenni,

Allen is wrapping up the installation of the shutters and I wanted to relay a few things to you. When I got the quotes I contacted 3 different vendors. I chose The Louver Shop (you) because Charlie was incredibly knowledgeable and professional when measuring the windows. One of the vendors had to re-measure 3x before she was comfortable with her measurements!

Today Allen did you proud. He was polite and professional. I was impressed that he put blankets on the floor to protect it from debris and his tools. He paid extreme attention to detail and the shutters look incredible. All the girls who have seen them today have remarked at what an incredible difference they make.

Thank you so much for such a lovely product and for such brilliant customer service.

I would not hesitate to recommend you to HQ again, should we ever need to do other windows in the future.

Continued success to you.

Lynn Major

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on April 21, 2017 by Lynn M

Awesome product, fast and friendly customer service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 18, 2017 by Nicole R

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now