The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 541 through 555 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Very satisfied with the quality and appearance of the blinds purchased. Gary Loconsole was great! Extremely attentive. Great installation.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by Phyllis L

Very satisfied with the quality and appearance of the blinds purchased. Gary Loconsole was great! Extremely attentive. Great installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on March 31, 2017 by Phyllis L

Great service from beginning measuring/consultation to final install. I highly recommend! Very pleased with the shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on March 31, 2017 by Derrick

No pressure sales, lots of product options and solutions for window covering. Install was fast and clean. Impressed through the whole process.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by Kyle W

No pressure sales, lots of product options and solutions for window covering. Install was fast and clean. Impressed through the whole process.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on March 31, 2017 by Kyle W

5 Star Review!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on March 31, 2017 by Betty F

very nice quality shutters

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on March 31, 2017 by Raymond s

Asked to receive a quote for shade blind. When Louver Shop came out I was impressed with the professionalism that was received. When Louver Shop came out to install the shade blinds, very professional. I will recommend The Louver Shop to any one. I also will use again in the future.

Thanks

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on March 31, 2017 by Corlis J

Asked to receive a quote for shade blind. When Louver Shop came out I was impressed with the professionalism that was received. When Louver Shop came out to install the shade blinds, very professional. I will recommend The Louver Shop to any one. I also will use again in the future.

Thanks

Posted on March 31, 2017 by Corlis J

Andrew was exceptional! I had bought from your company 10 years ago,so was glad to add to my collection! I love them! I will be ordering more soon.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Birmingham on March 31, 2017 by Cynthia W

We are so happy with our beautiful new shutters! Great service and installation!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on March 31, 2017 by Elaine M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on March 31, 2017 by Eileen F

Couldn't be happier with my plantation shutters. Quality product and service. Jeff and his team are great.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by Susan W

Couldn't be happier with my plantation shutters. Quality product and service. Jeff and his team are great.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on March 31, 2017 by Susan W

 4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on March 31, 2017 by Jack F

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now