The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 526 through 540 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Awesome product, fast and friendly customer service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 18, 2017 by Nicole R

Love my louvers. They look better than I expected. The installer (Paul) was great. He was neat and efficient. Sergio, was a great salesperson, he explained everything to me. I love the end result. Thank you

Posted for The Louver Shop of Miami on April 18, 2017 by Carla S

Josh & Amy from Kansas City area were great to work with. They are very professional and quick to respond. They both were present the day our plantation shutters were installed to ensure the job was well done. I would highly recommend them!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on April 12, 2017 by Kelly F

Working with The Louver Shop has been such a pleasant experience...from the measuring/ordering stage to the install! I never felt like I was overpaying and felt comfortable with everyone I worked with. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 11, 2017 by Kate S

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Ft Worth on April 11, 2017 by Sarah R

Really wonderful service and beautiful shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on April 10, 2017 by Julie B

 4 Star Reveiw!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 10, 2017 by Eileen W

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on April 10, 2017 by Judy F

All of our questions were answered very clearly when we first begin to review the different applications and processes. The quality is good, and, we are looking for possible future installations to our windows.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on April 9, 2017 by Thomas L

I was very pleased with the entire process. From the folks in the office who set up the appointment, the man who came out to measure, and the man who installed the product. Sorry, I don't remember their names, but I received great customer service. I would definitely use them again. The shutters are beautiful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on April 8, 2017 by Cindy S

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on April 7, 2017 by paul m

Delivery took longer than expected, but I love my shutters. I will say Daniel was wonderful. He was running late due to traffic but called me right away to let me know. We did like them enough to order another set for another window

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on April 7, 2017 by Kim L

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston Salem on April 7, 2017 by Marsha N

Scott from The Louver Shop here in Nashville was a pleasure to work with. He with as timely, friendly, easy to communicate with, gave good suggestions and ultimately delivered a final product that we love! Our house feels so much more complete now and we couldn't be happier.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on April 6, 2017 by Maddie T

I have used the Louver Shop several times and have always been pleased with the workmanship and the professionalism displayed by Ryan Belfrey. I have recommended them to other people.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 5, 2017 by Susan T

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now