The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 526 through 540 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Ryan has been great and I will be very happy to refer him and the Louver Shop to anyone and everyone!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on April 2, 2017 by Dennis S

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on April 2, 2017 by Marianne A

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 2, 2017 by Suzy K

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted on April 2, 2017 by Jackie M

 4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on April 2, 2017 by Jackie M

Fair price, excellent product, and superb service! I am VERY pleased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 2, 2017 by Susan P

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on April 1, 2017 by Gail B

The Louver Shop associate, Scott James, was extremely helpful and professional. I hope to use TLS again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on April 1, 2017 by Rick L

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on April 1, 2017 by Elizabeth M

We had a great experience with the Louver Shop! The owners were knowledgeable, responsive, honest, and friendly. They provide a beautiful high quality product, that is expertly installed, with little interruption to your daily schedule. I could not be more pleased with the beauty and charm our shutters have added to our new home. I highly recommend the Louver Shop, good people, a great product, excellent installation, and very reasonable prices.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 1, 2017 by Marsha P

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 1, 2017 by Bud H

Great experience! Friendly installers and very fast! Will use again!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on April 1, 2017 by Cathy L

My husband was a bit hesitant, but after our first shudders were installed, he surprised me and ordered another for our entry hall window above the front door. We are simply thrilled! We wish had done this so much sooner! The shudders are so beautiful and we are beyond pleased!!! They are well worth the investment!

Posted on March 31, 2017 by Jane G

Kenny did a great job! Happy with the quality of the materials and I'm glad I went with the Louver Shop.....

Posted on March 31, 2017 by Mike N

Kenny did a great job! Happy with the quality of the materials and I'm glad I went with the Louver Shop.....

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on March 31, 2017 by Mike N

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now