The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 511 through 525 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Jerry gore was great. Love my plantation shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on June 22, 2017 by Bonnie K

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on June 22, 2017 by LaKeysha E

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greenville on June 22, 2017 by Caroline M

My experience with the Louver Shop in Hilton Head was great. The local salesman was friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on June 22, 2017 by Millie D

Franz Spalding was the rep that helped us and he did an excellent job explaining things to us. He double measured everything before he left. The installer, Bryan Baetens, did an excellent job, both in installation and clean up. We were very pleased with the whole experience.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on June 21, 2017 by John A

It was great to meet the father and son team that served us so well. We love our new shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Chattanooga on June 20, 2017 by Gail L

The lady that came to measure was great. She was very knowledgeable and very helpful, the perfect representative for a great product. The shutters are beautiful. Thanks Maureen and The Louver Shop!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 20, 2017 by Rita W

Ordering was easy. Love my shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on June 19, 2017 by M'Adele I

Overall very good!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on June 19, 2017 by Vito A

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on June 18, 2017 by Cyde W

Louver Shop products have never disappointed me. I have had shutters in three different houses and they are fantastic.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on June 17, 2017 by Deborah A

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on June 17, 2017 by Leslie B

Love love love

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on June 17, 2017 by Dorothy D

Salesman Andrew was WONDERFUL!!! I give him 10 STARS!!! I love my shutters!!!! Thank You for such a great job well done!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on June 16, 2017 by Jo C

You guys were the best and we LOVE, love our new shutters!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on June 16, 2017 by Cassie C

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now