The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 511 through 525 of 1,563 customer testimonials

 4 Star Reveiw!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 10, 2017 by Eileen W

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on April 10, 2017 by Judy F

All of our questions were answered very clearly when we first begin to review the different applications and processes. The quality is good, and, we are looking for possible future installations to our windows.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on April 9, 2017 by Thomas L

I was very pleased with the entire process. From the folks in the office who set up the appointment, the man who came out to measure, and the man who installed the product. Sorry, I don't remember their names, but I received great customer service. I would definitely use them again. The shutters are beautiful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on April 8, 2017 by Cindy S

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on April 7, 2017 by paul m

Delivery took longer than expected, but I love my shutters. I will say Daniel was wonderful. He was running late due to traffic but called me right away to let me know. We did like them enough to order another set for another window

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on April 7, 2017 by Kim L

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston Salem on April 7, 2017 by Marsha N

Scott from The Louver Shop here in Nashville was a pleasure to work with. He with as timely, friendly, easy to communicate with, gave good suggestions and ultimately delivered a final product that we love! Our house feels so much more complete now and we couldn't be happier.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on April 6, 2017 by Maddie T

I have used the Louver Shop several times and have always been pleased with the workmanship and the professionalism displayed by Ryan Belfrey. I have recommended them to other people.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 5, 2017 by Susan T

Kelly Pierce is my rep - did the downstairs windows for me a few years ago. Had him come back out and do all of the upstairs windows. Love my white interior shutters! Very pleased.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Winston-Salem on April 5, 2017 by Linda M

Ryan at the Louver shop provided excellent advice from our first meeting all the way through the installation. We received a quote, but had to wait until new windows were installed (about 7 weeks.) he stood by his quote and stayed with us through the long process. The installation process went very smooth and the shutters are beautiful.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on April 5, 2017 by Ted S

The Louver Shop delivered a quality product on time. Installation process was flawless with no mistakes. Would definitely recommend their product! Love our Shutters!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on April 4, 2017 by Rod B

My bay window looks beautiful! I love it!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 4, 2017 by Camille F

Excellent service from the initial call, through the measurement process, and finishing with the installation. ALL personnel with whom we came in contact were personable, friendly and professional. Communication was relevant and timely and the materials are of the highest quality. I would recommend this company to anyone in the market for new window treatments. I know we will use them for our planned future upgrades of this nature.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on April 2, 2017 by Mary S

Ryan has been great and I will be very happy to refer him and the Louver Shop to anyone and everyone!!!

Posted on April 2, 2017 by Dennis S

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now