The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 496 through 510 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Bill was great to work with- very happy with the window coverings.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on May 29, 2017 by Linda P

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on May 29, 2017 by Paula C

Joel,

I want to thank you so much for coming out and measuring our french doors for plantation shutters. Joe did a great job installing them and was very nice and professional.

The shutters look great and we LOVE them! It's amazing how much better it makes our kitchen and breakfast area look. Not only do they look good on the inside but from the outside. I wish we had done this sooner. Again, thank you so much and be sure to thank Joe for us again please.

Look Forward to working with you all again in the future!

Hope you have a great summer,

David and Prenby Meyers

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 18, 2017 by Prenby M

Jeff and Paul are an amazing team. They show up on time, do excellent work and I have already referred several people to them, two of which have purchased, one is installed already, and the other is on order. I have a little follow up work that they are going to do with some window sill covers, and I am looking forward to having this finishing touch completed.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 29, 2017 by Peter O

Jerry Gore was professional, courteous and prompt in all our dealings. And the shutters look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on April 29, 2017 by Joe R

My experience with Craig Hamler was very good he did a great job explaining his product and the instillation job was awesome. I would use him again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on April 25, 2017 by Catherine S

Looks great- better than we thought-

Jason is a great guy and did a masterful job. Hard worker- finished it today when I told him he could come back anytime and finish.

Please do not hesitate to use us as a reference anytime you want.

Thank you

Jeff

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on April 24, 2017 by Jeff S

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on April 21, 2017 by Gordon D

Charlie and Jenni,

Allen is wrapping up the installation of the shutters and I wanted to relay a few things to you. When I got the quotes I contacted 3 different vendors. I chose The Louver Shop (you) because Charlie was incredibly knowledgeable and professional when measuring the windows. One of the vendors had to re-measure 3x before she was comfortable with her measurements!

Today Allen did you proud. He was polite and professional. I was impressed that he put blankets on the floor to protect it from debris and his tools. He paid extreme attention to detail and the shutters look incredible. All the girls who have seen them today have remarked at what an incredible difference they make.

Thank you so much for such a lovely product and for such brilliant customer service.

I would not hesitate to recommend you to HQ again, should we ever need to do other windows in the future.

Continued success to you.

Lynn Major

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on April 21, 2017 by Lynn M

Awesome product, fast and friendly customer service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 18, 2017 by Nicole R

Love my louvers. They look better than I expected. The installer (Paul) was great. He was neat and efficient. Sergio, was a great salesperson, he explained everything to me. I love the end result. Thank you

Posted for The Louver Shop of Miami on April 18, 2017 by Carla S

Josh & Amy from Kansas City area were great to work with. They are very professional and quick to respond. They both were present the day our plantation shutters were installed to ensure the job was well done. I would highly recommend them!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on April 12, 2017 by Kelly F

Working with The Louver Shop has been such a pleasant experience...from the measuring/ordering stage to the install! I never felt like I was overpaying and felt comfortable with everyone I worked with. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on April 11, 2017 by Kate S

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Ft Worth on April 11, 2017 by Sarah R

Really wonderful service and beautiful shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on April 10, 2017 by Julie B

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now