The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 481 through 495 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Excellent product and service!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on June 15, 2017 by Laura B

Very professional and neat installation.

Wish I could do more windows😊Maybe later on.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on June 15, 2017 by Mary C

From initial contact to final installation, everything went as stated. We had shutters put in 4 rooms, and every unit fit perfect. Ryan and Brian were totally professional and did excellent work. We love our shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on June 15, 2017 by Thomas D

The Louver Shop was recommended by someone in Highland Village, Tx. and she was so positive about your service and product that we decided to use The Louver Shop too. It was a a great decision! Ryan was helpful and friendly and the men who put in the shutters were experts! They came in and put the shutters in within less than an hour on two bigg windows. Thanks for everything...They look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on June 15, 2017 by Connie L

Had a great experience! Quick process thanks to the great communication. Love our new exterior shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on June 15, 2017 by Meaghan L

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on June 15, 2017 by Chris T

The plantation shutters look AWESOME!!!

Service and installation was GREAT!!

Thanks!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on June 15, 2017 by Marlin D

I'm going to call back for more!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on June 15, 2017 by Constance M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Chattanooga on June 15, 2017 by Jane R

I've had nothing but wonderful experiences with the Louver Shop, and will definitely use their services again in the future!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on June 15, 2017 by Emily C

The Louver shop has met every expectation I had. Great service, quality product. Bryan Duke is fabulous.. professional, helpful, and fun to work with. David, the installer is top notch. He represents your company with expert customer service. I have told everyone how great the Louver Shop is. We build a new home in Cartersville Ga and I used your company for every window mainly because of the rep, Bryan and the installer, David. These two are clearly assets to this company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Atlanta on June 15, 2017 by Sue H

We had a terrific experience overall. Certain some sticker shock with regard to the price of the curtains, but would still recommend the company to others.

Posted on June 15, 2017 by Matthew C

We had a terrific experience overall. Certain some sticker shock with regard to the price of the curtains, but would still recommend the company to others.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on June 15, 2017 by Matthew C

Very professional, quick delivery time and a beautiful product

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on June 15, 2017 by Victoria R

 5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on June 15, 2017 by Carol G

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now