The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 466 through 480 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Had a great experience! Quick process thanks to the great communication. Love our new exterior shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on June 15, 2017 by Meaghan L

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on June 15, 2017 by Chris T

The plantation shutters look AWESOME!!!

Service and installation was GREAT!!

Thanks!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on June 15, 2017 by Marlin D

I'm going to call back for more!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on June 15, 2017 by Constance M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Chattanooga on June 15, 2017 by Jane R

I've had nothing but wonderful experiences with the Louver Shop, and will definitely use their services again in the future!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on June 15, 2017 by Emily C

The Louver shop has met every expectation I had. Great service, quality product. Bryan Duke is fabulous.. professional, helpful, and fun to work with. David, the installer is top notch. He represents your company with expert customer service. I have told everyone how great the Louver Shop is. We build a new home in Cartersville Ga and I used your company for every window mainly because of the rep, Bryan and the installer, David. These two are clearly assets to this company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Atlanta on June 15, 2017 by Sue H

We had a terrific experience overall. Certain some sticker shock with regard to the price of the curtains, but would still recommend the company to others.

Posted on June 15, 2017 by Matthew C

We had a terrific experience overall. Certain some sticker shock with regard to the price of the curtains, but would still recommend the company to others.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on June 15, 2017 by Matthew C

Very professional, quick delivery time and a beautiful product

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on June 15, 2017 by Victoria R

 5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on June 15, 2017 by Carol G

Bill was great to work with- very happy with the window coverings.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on May 29, 2017 by Linda P

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on May 29, 2017 by Paula C

Joel,

I want to thank you so much for coming out and measuring our french doors for plantation shutters. Joe did a great job installing them and was very nice and professional.

The shutters look great and we LOVE them! It's amazing how much better it makes our kitchen and breakfast area look. Not only do they look good on the inside but from the outside. I wish we had done this sooner. Again, thank you so much and be sure to thank Joe for us again please.

Look Forward to working with you all again in the future!

Hope you have a great summer,

David and Prenby Meyers

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on May 18, 2017 by Prenby M

Jeff and Paul are an amazing team. They show up on time, do excellent work and I have already referred several people to them, two of which have purchased, one is installed already, and the other is on order. I have a little follow up work that they are going to do with some window sill covers, and I am looking forward to having this finishing touch completed.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on April 29, 2017 by Peter O

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now