The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 466 through 480 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Beautiful product. The installer was the best and did an excellent job.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on June 16, 2017 by Sheila T

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Herndon on June 15, 2017 by Diane V

This is second home with which I used Louver Shop. Still love plantation shutters! First home had the 2 inch version but love

the larger version now! Also happy that paint color was so easy...service was great!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Macon on June 15, 2017 by Marsha O

Tom Cook is very professional, timely and thorough!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Henrico on June 15, 2017 by Vicki D

Tommy was awesome, his installer was great too. I would definitely rerecomend The Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on June 15, 2017 by Carm C

Super experience and second time we've used the Louver shop. Thank you so much

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on June 15, 2017 by Stephanie S

Margaret and John great team work together, great presentation.. highly recommend

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on June 15, 2017 by Rosa R

Had a great experience from start to finish. Love the shutters. Ttey are perfect. Will use again. Truly highly recommend.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 15, 2017 by Lorna M

Very friendly and helpful, knew exactly what size would look best, helped pick out the color. Will definitely use again for future needs.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on June 15, 2017 by Pam D

The shutters are perfect, and the installation met my expectations. My only issue was a misunderstanding about a tax credit--I thought I was eligible for an eco credit but it turned out that since I ordered in 2017, the credit had expired. Also, there was some confusion about the installation date on my second set of shutters. However, I am extremely pleased with the final results and would definitely recommend the Louver Shop to friends. (I have no more windows in my condo, however, so I doubt that I would order again,)

Posted for The Louver Shop of Louisville on June 15, 2017 by Natalie S

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on June 15, 2017 by Charlotte T

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on June 15, 2017 by Kathy J

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on June 15, 2017 by Kathy J

Andrew was wonderful and easy to work with! I have already recommended him to several people. I love everything about my shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on June 15, 2017 by Chandler K

They are beautiful and practical.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on June 15, 2017 by Deborah L

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now