The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 451 through 465 of 1,563 customer testimonials

It was great to meet the father and son team that served us so well. We love our new shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Chattanooga on June 20, 2017 by Gail L

The lady that came to measure was great. She was very knowledgeable and very helpful, the perfect representative for a great product. The shutters are beautiful. Thanks Maureen and The Louver Shop!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on June 20, 2017 by Rita W

Ordering was easy. Love my shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on June 19, 2017 by M'Adele I

Overall very good!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on June 19, 2017 by Vito A

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on June 18, 2017 by Cyde W

Louver Shop products have never disappointed me. I have had shutters in three different houses and they are fantastic.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on June 17, 2017 by Deborah A

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on June 17, 2017 by Leslie B

Love love love

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on June 17, 2017 by Dorothy D

Salesman Andrew was WONDERFUL!!! I give him 10 STARS!!! I love my shutters!!!! Thank You for such a great job well done!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on June 16, 2017 by Jo C

You guys were the best and we LOVE, love our new shutters!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on June 16, 2017 by Cassie C

I will always use them for my Home and two businesses . They are creative with design and fast with orders and delivery . They are the best company in the Industry.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on June 16, 2017 by Maureen Q

We are very happy with our shutters and the entire experience from beginning to end. They definitely add to the decor and to the value of our home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on June 16, 2017 by Amy P

Great service from Glenn Mull! I am very pleased with my blinds and highly recommend him to anyone who needs blinds or shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on June 16, 2017 by Cheryl F

All your staff are the "BEST"

Posted for The Louver Shop of Maryland on June 16, 2017 by Bernie D

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on June 16, 2017 by Lynne D

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now