The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 31 through 45 of 1,645 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 25, 2018 by David R

Charlie is great to work with here in central Ohio. We have used him and The Lover Shop twice now, once at our previous home and again at our new home. Both times the results were excellent. We highly recommend Charlie and The Louver Shop for any window treatment needs.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on September 25, 2018 by Christopher C

Love my louvres!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on September 22, 2018 by Patricia N

I am a Sales Associate for GL Homes in Naples. Some of my buyers will ask me for referrals for window treatments & after my personal experience with your company, I highly recommend your company to them. I love the look of your product & your staff was outstanding.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Naples on September 20, 2018 by Jan C

The shutters are well made and look wonderful. They provide privacy while allowing us to control how much light to let in. We could not be happier.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cleveland on September 17, 2018 by Laura P

Thanks for making our home look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 14, 2018 by Christina P

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on September 13, 2018 by David A

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on September 13, 2018 by Jessica M

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on September 13, 2018 by Jackie & Dwight R

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 12, 2018 by Lorie M

Extremely pleased with entire process and very pleased with the finished product. Was most impressed and pleased with the time that Robert took to make sure the shutters were hung perfectly... I have already referred him to my daughter...

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on September 10, 2018 by Linda M

My rep was excellent and professional. He did have to make two trips because only part of my order came in as expected. But I think that was out of his control.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on September 8, 2018 by Lori M

The shutters we ordered were exactly what we were looking for from a quality standpoint, price point and the way they have totally changed the look and feel of our house. We did the entire house and the details of how the sliders work, small windows, window sills, etc. are all top notch.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 7, 2018 by Patrick B

What an absolutely wonderful experience! Kevin Sanders and The Louver Shop were absolutely phenomenal throughout the entire process of ordering and installing our plantation shutters. The straightforward and easy ordering process, the outstanding quality of the shutter materials, and the professionalism demonstrated with not only installation but on follow-up to ensure our complete and total satisfaction, were exceptional. The Louver Shop and Kevin are most highly recommended!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Tampa on September 6, 2018 by Peter J

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Raleigh on September 4, 2018 by Lisa W

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now