The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 406 through 420 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Salesman Brian came out and made suggestions for plantation shutters for all of our windows. He made precise measurements, presented an estimate, and we placed an order with him. It took only three weeks to manufacture all of them. Installer Buddy than brought them out and had them installed in about 2.5 hours. He instructed us on how to use them, open and close them, and keep them clean. We really like them and are enjoying them very much! Would highly recommend this company!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on August 4, 2017 by Gerald W

I would not hesitate to recommend Scott Gray from the Louver Shop.

He was such a pleasure to work with and showed a high quality of professionalism when answering all my questions.

My Plantation Shutters look great in my new home and I get many compliments on them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on August 2, 2017 by Elaine P

We were very pleased with the plantation shutters and the customer service at The Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on July 28, 2017 by Harry L

We are not surprised in the least to be reading such stellar reviews on this young man. Ryan delivers on his word and quality product! We were so impressed with his willingness to listen to our needs and his work ethics are impeccable! He outfitted our entire house with double roller shades and his installation was precise. We are so pleased with the end product and our experience working with Ryan is one that stands apart from all others! We highly recommend him for your window dressing needs.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on July 21, 2017 by Cory & Robert O

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on July 18, 2017 by Donna H

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on July 10, 2017 by pamela C

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on July 3, 2017 by Cindy H

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on July 2, 2017 by Brandi N

The shutter on my front window turned out beautiful !! Have already got many compliments from the neighbors.

Thanks,

Dan Riley

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on July 2, 2017 by Dan R

Tommy Davis and James Cavaliero both were great

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on July 2, 2017 by Janet P

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Birmingham on July 1, 2017 by Lauren D

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on July 1, 2017 by Lauren D

excellent quality for the price; install was seamless, professional staff. i have already referred several of my neighbors to your company. LOVE THE LOOK AND LOVE HOW I CAN CONTROL THE LIGHT!! Best investment i have ever made!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of St Petersburg on July 1, 2017 by harold r

Cannot get over how good they look! Super professional sales and installation, and the price was beyond reasonable! Thanks! Will probably be installing more in the future!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Biloxi on July 1, 2017 by Jon B

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on June 30, 2017 by Brenda G

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now