The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 376 through 390 of 1,563 customer testimonials

Tom Cook was exceptional to work with!!! We are so thrilled with the quality of product, his professionalism, and his phenomenal workmanship!!! We have already ordered new blinds and have posted pictures and his contact information on the community Facebook page because of how happy we are.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on June 26, 2017 by John R

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on June 26, 2017 by Paula C

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on June 25, 2017 by Patty M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Miami on June 24, 2017 by Isis D

No surprises! Shutters were measured and manufactured perfectly. EXCELLENT INSTALLATION! Very pleased!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on June 24, 2017 by Nancy W

Phil Thompson was very professional and the shutters look great! We are pleased with them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Denver on June 24, 2017 by Glenn and Donetta L

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on June 24, 2017 by Dario P

I enjoyed working with Lenny. A very nice man.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Maryland on June 24, 2017 by PeggyLee S

Our salesman, installer, Kevin was great. Prices were a bit more than some competitors, but we liked Kevin's style, professionalism, and dedication. We hope to use him again in the near future.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on June 24, 2017 by Emma W

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on June 24, 2017 by Rebecca M

The shutters we ordered look wonderful and fit perfectly. Ronnie was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He answered all our questions, provided us with ideas, measured and installed the shutters - he handled all aspects of our project. And, the price was better than others on our area. I'd definitely recommend The Louver Shop!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Maryland on June 24, 2017 by Johanna H

I love my new shutters. Wish I had done it years ago. Your team did a great job.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on June 23, 2017 by Robert D

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on June 23, 2017 by Eleanor T

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on June 23, 2017 by Jacqueline V

I shopped around got a bid for a couple hundred less but The Louver Shop has the best quality. Pat really did a Great Job highly recommend them to all my friends!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on June 23, 2017 by Ron D

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now