The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 376 through 390 of 1,628 customer testimonials

  5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on September 13, 2017 by Margaret P

Great experience! Craig did an excellent job and we love the blinds and shutters!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on September 13, 2017 by Christine L

Excellent service from start to finish ... great quality and quick installation .

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on September 13, 2017 by G. S

  5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on September 13, 2017 by Taffi S

 5 Star Review!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on September 13, 2017 by Taffi S

Excellent experience. Janine was a true professional. She gave us several options on design and she was so easy to work with. I have already given her contact to a friend of mine. I had 3 bids for this job and hands down Janine was the best on all points!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on September 13, 2017 by Sally B

They were so fast and the job was done right!!

Love everything!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on September 13, 2017 by Ilysa C

Using Louver Shop since 1996!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on September 13, 2017 by Sharon E

love my shutters! They look great and the whole process was great.

Posted on September 13, 2017 by Katie V

love my shutters! They look great and the whole process was great.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on September 13, 2017 by Katie V

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on September 13, 2017 by LYDIA J

Excellent quality product, great looking, and easy to clean. The installation was fast and professional.

Posted on September 13, 2017 by Deb T

Excellent quality product, great looking, and easy to clean. The installation was fast and professional.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on September 13, 2017 by Deb T

Friendly knowledgeable and reasonable, I'm satisfied with their service and I plan to use them in the future

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on September 13, 2017 by Gabe S

Love our Plantation shutters. An extra fine touch to our decorating. Personnel were professional, personable, highly skilled and unobtrusive. Definitely recommend The Louver Shop!!!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 13, 2017 by Ellen B

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now