The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 316 through 330 of 1,584 customer testimonials

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tallahassee on September 14, 2017 by Jerry H

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on September 14, 2017 by Sonia P

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on September 14, 2017 by Herb O

Great job by Tracy and Brian! From taking the order to the installation..super job and a great product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greater Charlotte on September 14, 2017 by Reba G

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on September 13, 2017 by Ray S

Good products, with good service.

Everything was done as promised.

Posted on September 13, 2017 by Charles W

Good products, with good service.

Everything was done as promised.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on September 13, 2017 by Charles W

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on September 13, 2017 by Kimberly S

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on September 13, 2017 by Meg S

The team that came to our home was so nice and friendly. Good idea of sending a couple because having a woman at the first time they came was such a great idea. Having her on the first visit made me feel very safe and not that a man by itself means anything but been home alone I like see a girl. I was relax and they ware a great team! Great job!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on September 13, 2017 by Sharo R

Could not be more pleased with our purchase. From the initial meeting to the installation! The shades we purchased for our patio doors just started bringing everything together. Can't wait to do the rest of our windows.

Posted on September 13, 2017 by Melody H

Could not be more pleased with our purchase. From the initial meeting to the installation! The shades we purchased for our patio doors just started bringing everything together. Can't wait to do the rest of our windows.

Posted on September 13, 2017 by Melody H

Could not be more pleased with our purchase. From the initial meeting to the installation! The shades we purchased for our patio doors just started bringing everything together. Can't wait to do the rest of our windows.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on September 13, 2017 by Melody H

Loved the product and salesman and installer. Would definitely use the company again. I will be in the market very shortly.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on September 13, 2017 by Nancy S

Loved my experience and love my new shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on September 13, 2017 by Kristina D

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now