The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 316 through 330 of 1,544 customer testimonials

 5 * Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on September 13, 2017 by Randy K

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on September 13, 2017 by STEVE S

Thank you for our Plantation Blinds. We love them and will be calling on your company for future window upgrades and will recomend your company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on August 23, 2017 by Becky F

Eric and I want to thank you for the wonderful job you did consulting on and installing our plantation blinds! The finished work is above and beyond our expectations. You had such a great attitude during the entire process and paid close attention to the details and getting things done right! We haven't made a final decision on the blinds for the sliding glass doors. Please stay tuned!

All the best, Audrey Burchell and Eric Sansonetti

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on August 22, 2017 by Audrey B

This review is for the Louver Shop of Birmingham. I recently had new windows installed and they took down my blinds...I didn't know they would not put them back. Also with the new windows it looked like the old blinds would not work, so I called for the installer to start the process for new blinds. They arrived timely and questioned as to what I wanted. I told him I wanted something similar to what I had...He said, "let me have a look at the old ones". He confirmed nothing was wrong with them and asked, "what about putting these back up? Do you still like them?" I said yes but told him it would make the blinds impossible to put back...He said we can do it. Him and his partner put my blinds back up in no time flat and made them look "brand-new". HERE IS THE KICKER...after he finished he said they would not charge me at all. My mouth is still wide open. This is definitely "The Shop" to look for when considering blinds. Best service EVER!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on August 16, 2017 by Collyer R

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on August 7, 2017 by Joe L

Salesman Brian came out and made suggestions for plantation shutters for all of our windows. He made precise measurements, presented an estimate, and we placed an order with him. It took only three weeks to manufacture all of them. Installer Buddy than brought them out and had them installed in about 2.5 hours. He instructed us on how to use them, open and close them, and keep them clean. We really like them and are enjoying them very much! Would highly recommend this company!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on August 4, 2017 by Gerald W

I would not hesitate to recommend Scott Gray from the Louver Shop.

He was such a pleasure to work with and showed a high quality of professionalism when answering all my questions.

My Plantation Shutters look great in my new home and I get many compliments on them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on August 2, 2017 by Elaine P

We were very pleased with the plantation shutters and the customer service at The Louver Shop.

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on July 28, 2017 by Harry L

We are not surprised in the least to be reading such stellar reviews on this young man. Ryan delivers on his word and quality product! We were so impressed with his willingness to listen to our needs and his work ethics are impeccable! He outfitted our entire house with double roller shades and his installation was precise. We are so pleased with the end product and our experience working with Ryan is one that stands apart from all others! We highly recommend him for your window dressing needs.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on July 21, 2017 by Cory & Robert O

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on July 18, 2017 by Donna H

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on July 10, 2017 by pamela C

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on July 3, 2017 by Cindy H

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on July 2, 2017 by Brandi N

The shutter on my front window turned out beautiful !! Have already got many compliments from the neighbors.

Thanks,

Dan Riley

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on July 2, 2017 by Dan R

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now