The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 301 through 315 of 1,647 customer testimonials

 5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on November 1, 2017 by Lou Ann D

Gary and his assistant were excellent from the time they walked into our home until the installation was complete. He answered all our question and did not push to make the sale. I would recommend him to any family and friends that are looking for shutters and blinds.

Posted on November 1, 2017 by Cathy M

Gary and his assistant were excellent from the time they walked into our home until the installation was complete. He answered all our question and did not push to make the sale. I would recommend him to any family and friends that are looking for shutters and blinds.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on November 1, 2017 by Cathy M

your representatives here were top notch

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on November 1, 2017 by Nancy W

This is the third house that I have ordered plantation shutters for my entire home. Andrew was very professional and handled everything to might expectations!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 1, 2017 by Debby R

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Bluffton on November 1, 2017 by Steve H

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on November 1, 2017 by Steve H

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greater Charlotte on November 1, 2017 by Andrea M

Very easy to work with and knowledgeable. Best price around. Quick response on appt and installation. Very happy with the end result.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on November 1, 2017 by Debbie M

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on November 1, 2017 by Marty S

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on November 1, 2017 by David P

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Johnson City on November 1, 2017 by Ellen W

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on November 1, 2017 by Judy M

We were impressed with the gentlemen, both the estimating and installation. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier with the beautiful shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cleveland on November 1, 2017 by Lynne B

You did such a wonderful job on my shutters and built them in such a short time. I am thrilled and everyone asks who did the installation. In fact, the contractors are building in my laundry and work room now..there is only one window but I would like you to make shutter to match the rest of my house. Hope you get this message...will not need to measure and build until they finish their work so I will call. Thanks so much!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on November 1, 2017 by Ruth Iris M

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now