The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 286 through 300 of 1,628 customer testimonials

This is the third house that I have ordered plantation shutters for my entire home. Andrew was very professional and handled everything to might expectations!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on November 1, 2017 by Debby R

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on November 1, 2017 by Steve H

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Bluffton on November 1, 2017 by Steve H

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greater Charlotte on November 1, 2017 by Andrea M

Very easy to work with and knowledgeable. Best price around. Quick response on appt and installation. Very happy with the end result.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on November 1, 2017 by Debbie M

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on November 1, 2017 by Marty S

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on November 1, 2017 by David P

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Johnson City on November 1, 2017 by Ellen W

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on November 1, 2017 by Judy M

We were impressed with the gentlemen, both the estimating and installation. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier with the beautiful shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cleveland on November 1, 2017 by Lynne B

You did such a wonderful job on my shutters and built them in such a short time. I am thrilled and everyone asks who did the installation. In fact, the contractors are building in my laundry and work room now..there is only one window but I would like you to make shutter to match the rest of my house. Hope you get this message...will not need to measure and build until they finish their work so I will call. Thanks so much!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on November 1, 2017 by Ruth Iris M

I was so depressed living in my condo and after two years was ready to sell it. Then I met Glenn Mull at the Pittsburgh area store. Today he and Mark installed my new blinds and I feel like I am in a totally new home!...These blinds are awesome! more importantly the service I received from Glen Mull was exceptional. The job was done in a matter of two hours. He did not leave until my place was exactly how he found it, even used his dust buster to clean up!. All I can say is that you have an excellent representative of your company in Glenn Mull. This guy has the capability to be one of your executives. (no, he is not a family member or old friend, lol) I will be spreading the word about my new blinds on my facebook with 385 friends!....

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on October 18, 2017 by Dennis J

Hi Joel!

Arn, Ed and Kit did a wonderful job! They arrived early and worked without a break. They were professional, polite, and friendly. It was a pleasure having them install my shutters. It was so considerate of them to take down the blinds as a complementary service since my husband injured his knee and couldn't even make the trip. I hope they are still working for The Louver Shop when it comes time for phase two of our shutter needs. Their service was exemplary.

Thank you very much,

Angela Guerrero

Posted for The Louver Shop of Raleigh on October 17, 2017 by Angela G

After lots of research of plantation shutter costs and types for my mother's house, I found the Louver Shop and met Craig Hamner. Craig is knowledgeable, responsive, sets expectations up front about costs and timelines, and has strong communication and follow up. He was very professional in helping my mother who has a lot of questions. Craig handled both sales and installation, and this type of customer service is great because he knows the product cycle and his customers well. I've recommended Craig and the Louver Shop to several friends already. The plantation shutters and installation are exactly what we were looking for and are both reasonable in cost and high quality. Thank you to Craig!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on October 9, 2017 by Heather T

The timeliness of response at every point was excellent, the product knowledge displayed by our sales person was outstanding, product quality is top-notch and the price is very fair. Additionally, the installation could not have been more perfect. We are extremely satisfied and will be reaching back out to complete the remainder of our windows once our remodeling is complete.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on October 6, 2017 by Courtney C

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now