The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 286 through 300 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Could not be more pleased with our purchase. From the initial meeting to the installation! The shades we purchased for our patio doors just started bringing everything together. Can't wait to do the rest of our windows.

Posted on September 13, 2017 by Melody H

Could not be more pleased with our purchase. From the initial meeting to the installation! The shades we purchased for our patio doors just started bringing everything together. Can't wait to do the rest of our windows.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on September 13, 2017 by Melody H

Could not be more pleased with our purchase. From the initial meeting to the installation! The shades we purchased for our patio doors just started bringing everything together. Can't wait to do the rest of our windows.

Posted on September 13, 2017 by Melody H

Loved the product and salesman and installer. Would definitely use the company again. I will be in the market very shortly.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on September 13, 2017 by Nancy S

Loved my experience and love my new shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on September 13, 2017 by Kristina D

  5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on September 13, 2017 by Margaret P

 5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on September 13, 2017 by Margaret P

Great experience! Craig did an excellent job and we love the blinds and shutters!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on September 13, 2017 by Christine L

Excellent service from start to finish ... great quality and quick installation .

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on September 13, 2017 by G. S

  5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on September 13, 2017 by Taffi S

 5 Star Review!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on September 13, 2017 by Taffi S

Excellent experience. Janine was a true professional. She gave us several options on design and she was so easy to work with. I have already given her contact to a friend of mine. I had 3 bids for this job and hands down Janine was the best on all points!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Houston on September 13, 2017 by Sally B

They were so fast and the job was done right!!

Love everything!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on September 13, 2017 by Ilysa C

Using Louver Shop since 1996!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on September 13, 2017 by Sharon E

love my shutters! They look great and the whole process was great.

Posted on September 13, 2017 by Katie V

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now