The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 286 through 300 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Fabulous installer, Kevin Sanders! Great product, great service, beautiful addition to my windows. I really appreciated this extra layer of protection during our recent hurricane experience. Small issue with one of the half windows shutters : small dent on top of frame & lower level of frame doesn't quite fit tightly against side of frame. Seems like a manufacturer's error. I'm having your shutters installed in the rest of house later in October. Perhaps this issue could be addressed then.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Tampa on September 20, 2017 by Jamie P

Dan Jarratt was very nice and very communicative! The entire process, from setting up an appointment to measure the windows to having the shutters installed, was quick and painless! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who shows even the slightest interest in getting shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Biloxi on September 20, 2017 by Karis M

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on September 20, 2017 by Pokie T

 5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Tampa on September 20, 2017 by Mike S

Excellent service and installation ! I am very happy with my shutters and plan to get more at a later date !

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on September 20, 2017 by Denise H

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on September 20, 2017 by Kelly M

 5 Star Review!!1

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on September 20, 2017 by RAY S

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 20, 2017 by Barbara K

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on September 20, 2017 by Annette T

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on September 20, 2017 by JoAnn H

I expected a high standard from your company since you replaced the one I have used for many years . The tech who installed them was top notch and clearly wanted to do the highest standard of install and the product was finished to an even higher standard than previous models I still own. It is rare to see a product actually improve over a twenty year period but to improve and maintain an excellent price point was even more and wonderfully surprising . I'm pretty much out of windows now as they are all that can be done finished . But then there is the Office so I

very well may be calling again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on September 20, 2017 by Ray E

Pricey shutters but excellent quality and fine professional company! Thanks Buddy and Sheila!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on September 20, 2017 by Mary M

Charlie Orender, his wife Jennie, and Allen (installer) were professional, courteous and wonderful. The work was done with great attention to detail. Cleaned up and took away any trash. The manufacturing facility sent a wrong shutter. Charlie has kept me informed and it should be fixed soon.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on September 20, 2017 by Donna Sue F

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on September 20, 2017 by Paula W

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on September 20, 2017 by Dale F

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now