The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 16 through 30 of 1,634 customer testimonials

Great experience again. I recommend the louver Shop for wooden shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Central Atlanta on September 28, 2018 by John B

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on September 28, 2018 by Lindsay W

I absolutely love my plantation shutters! They changed the whole look of my home. Excellent service and great price.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on September 28, 2018 by Evelyn A

Good value great service

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on September 26, 2018 by Jihn C

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 25, 2018 by David R

Charlie is great to work with here in central Ohio. We have used him and The Lover Shop twice now, once at our previous home and again at our new home. Both times the results were excellent. We highly recommend Charlie and The Louver Shop for any window treatment needs.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on September 25, 2018 by Christopher C

Love my louvres!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on September 22, 2018 by Patricia N

I am a Sales Associate for GL Homes in Naples. Some of my buyers will ask me for referrals for window treatments & after my personal experience with your company, I highly recommend your company to them. I love the look of your product & your staff was outstanding.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Naples on September 20, 2018 by Jan C

The shutters are well made and look wonderful. They provide privacy while allowing us to control how much light to let in. We could not be happier.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cleveland on September 17, 2018 by Laura P

Thanks for making our home look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 14, 2018 by Christina P

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on September 13, 2018 by David A

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on September 13, 2018 by Jessica M

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on September 13, 2018 by Jackie & Dwight R

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 12, 2018 by Lorie M

Extremely pleased with entire process and very pleased with the finished product. Was most impressed and pleased with the time that Robert took to make sure the shutters were hung perfectly... I have already referred him to my daughter...

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on September 10, 2018 by Linda M

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now