The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 16 through 30 of 1,544 customer testimonials

Gary was great,so much so we just ordered more. They look great.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on January 27, 2018 by Diane C

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on January 27, 2018 by Robert R

Very professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and job was delivered in the promised time frame. I would reccommend this company.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on January 27, 2018 by Danise S

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on January 26, 2018 by Trisha H

We recently built a home and had your shutters installed. I can unequivocally say that Ryan Belfry was the most professional, dependable subcontractor we dealt with. He was very punctual, courteous and communicated with us promptly and efficiently. (He did what he said he would do ... and showed up when he said he would! Hallelujah!) We are really enjoying our shutters and have already recommended Ryan to others.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on January 26, 2018 by Myra P

My installer, Ronnie, was on time and gave me a verbal estimate of how long it would take him to install four windows and four doors and he still finished in under the time he estimated. Ronnie also went above and beyond and assisted me with removing some of the previous hardware that was used for the window drapes. I would highly recommend this product to everyone!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on January 26, 2018 by Sharon j

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on January 26, 2018 by Patricia B

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on January 26, 2018 by linda m

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on January 26, 2018 by Jana S

We have already recomended the Louver Shop to friends.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on January 26, 2018 by Linda D

From consultation to installation, service and product quality was top notch. Thank you for a beautiful job.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Orlando on January 26, 2018 by Betty B

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on January 26, 2018 by Stephanie C

I've had The Louver Shop install plantation shutters throughout my house and they are beautiful. They are top quality shutters and the installation process was excellent. You can't go wrong with The Louver Shop and will love your plantation shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on January 26, 2018 by Kate K

Was very impressed with Sergio, the salesman, and the installer. Sergio explained things completely and discussed all options. He provided me with recommendations as well. The installer was very professional and did a great job! He was here all day, taking only a short break to eat a sandwich that he brought. Best of all, The Louver Shop had the best price, and the quickest time frame from order to delivery. The finished product is great! (I got sliding panels as they had to work around a "phantom screen.") I have already recommended The Louver Shop to a friend who has since ordered from them also! I will continue to refer them!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on January 26, 2018 by Susan G

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Montgomery on January 26, 2018 by Rob P

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now