The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 271 through 285 of 1,563 customer testimonials

 5 Star Review!!1

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baton Rouge on September 20, 2017 by RAY S

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 20, 2017 by Barbara K

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on September 20, 2017 by Annette T

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on September 20, 2017 by JoAnn H

I expected a high standard from your company since you replaced the one I have used for many years . The tech who installed them was top notch and clearly wanted to do the highest standard of install and the product was finished to an even higher standard than previous models I still own. It is rare to see a product actually improve over a twenty year period but to improve and maintain an excellent price point was even more and wonderfully surprising . I'm pretty much out of windows now as they are all that can be done finished . But then there is the Office so I

very well may be calling again.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on September 20, 2017 by Ray E

Pricey shutters but excellent quality and fine professional company! Thanks Buddy and Sheila!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on September 20, 2017 by Mary M

Charlie Orender, his wife Jennie, and Allen (installer) were professional, courteous and wonderful. The work was done with great attention to detail. Cleaned up and took away any trash. The manufacturing facility sent a wrong shutter. Charlie has kept me informed and it should be fixed soon.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on September 20, 2017 by Donna Sue F

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on September 20, 2017 by Paula W

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on September 20, 2017 by Dale F

I love the shutters! Glenn was very helpful when choosing the style of the shutters and blinds.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on September 19, 2017 by Susan K

Love our shutters. Look great. From calling to measuring and selecting shutters to installation and follow-up was a very pleasant experience. Have already ordered more. Thankyou

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on September 17, 2017 by Mark P

The service was amazing and we absolutely love the shutters. The installation technician accommodated our request for a Saturday install due to my family and I being in Europe and that was the only day my father could be present. He was fast, efficient, and very friendly. Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on September 16, 2017 by Angel J

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on September 15, 2017 by Sarah M

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on September 15, 2017 by Donna D

Plantation shutters are beyond handsome in our master bath. We bought out of necessity for privacy and light and gained beauty as a bonus. Good business relationship with both Buddy and Sheila. They kept in touch with us throughout the sale. Although the shutters were pricier than others I considered, I chose Buddy's because of their quality for a bathroom location and his work ethic. I hope to be able to purchase others but for now, I'm loving my gorgeous bathroom shutters.

Thank you Buddy and Sheila!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on September 15, 2017 by Mary M

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now