The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 271 through 285 of 1,628 customer testimonials

It was a pleasure to work with Tom - he made good suggestions for what would work in my 1926 house and the shutters look great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on November 9, 2017 by Karen A

We were in Savannah, GA and the franchise here is terrific.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on November 9, 2017 by Lee S

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Central Louisiana on November 9, 2017 by Marsha W

Olin does a great job!! I've already recommended The Louver Shop to friends.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on November 6, 2017 by Rich D

Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. There was one small issue a week or so after installation and they came back to look at it in a day or so. The windows look great.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on November 4, 2017 by Sharon R

Excellent experience! Professional, friendly and very accommodating service. Will definitely recommend to friends!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New Jersey Shore on November 2, 2017 by Shannon F

Mom loves her new shutters!! They finish off her house perfectly!! No need for heavy drapes!! The sun flows thru making every thing bright and sunny!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on November 2, 2017 by Jo M

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on November 2, 2017 by Stephen M

 5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on November 1, 2017 by Patsy B

Appreciate the great job!

Posted on November 1, 2017 by Robin S

Installer was very proficient and did great job

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on November 1, 2017 by Jan G

 5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on November 1, 2017 by Lou Ann D

Gary and his assistant were excellent from the time they walked into our home until the installation was complete. He answered all our question and did not push to make the sale. I would recommend him to any family and friends that are looking for shutters and blinds.

Posted on November 1, 2017 by Cathy M

Gary and his assistant were excellent from the time they walked into our home until the installation was complete. He answered all our question and did not push to make the sale. I would recommend him to any family and friends that are looking for shutters and blinds.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on November 1, 2017 by Cathy M

your representatives here were top notch

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on November 1, 2017 by Nancy W

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now