The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 241 through 255 of 1,563 customer testimonials

The Louver Shop Company is definitely who you would want to deal with for all your Shutter needs!!! Their products, their representative who comes to your home, listens to what you are wanting/needing, and their installer; each person from start to finish....AWESOME!!!

One happy customer...THANK YOU!!!

Posted on September 21, 2017 by Sheridan L

Reasonable prices.Professional and courteous.High quality product.I like that the salesman came to install my shutters.They are very interested in the customer being happy.

Posted on September 21, 2017 by Mary P

 Awesome job by Brian Duke and his team.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on September 21, 2017 by Karen L

 Five Star Review for Charlie and Jenni!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on September 20, 2017 by Debbie K

The Louver Shop was so easy to work with and kept the price reasonable. I would definitely recommend them!

Posted on September 20, 2017 by Vickie B

We are pleased with our shutters and the repairman was excellent. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on September 20, 2017 by Sandra K

The sales people, the installation people, and the quality of the material and installation were a perfect "10)

Posted on September 20, 2017 by William S

I had a great experience with the Louver Shop. They even helped us fix some of our existing plantation shutters to make them more functional. I was very pleased with them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on September 20, 2017 by Abigail L

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on September 20, 2017 by Patsy B

 4 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on September 20, 2017 by Cathy P

Very happy with our experience with Glenn.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on September 20, 2017 by Kate S

Yes, I'm quite pleased with the work that was done last month.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on September 20, 2017 by Sue S

  5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on September 20, 2017 by Jim S

Once the window was measured and the order placed, installation occurred per the contract. We are very happy with the shutter we had installed and it is a real improvement for our space.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on September 20, 2017 by Jane P

OMG, I wanted shutters installed in my kitchen, den and bath windows. Upon completion of the work, I was amazed. My den looked amazing and it took on a spirit of warmth. Actually each room took on a new look of welcome so much so that I decided to have my entire home fitted. I cannot wait for its completion.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on September 20, 2017 by Carole S

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now