The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 226 through 240 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Very positive experience. Love my shutters. Fast delivery, great installer and reasonably priced.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on December 5, 2017 by Mary B

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on December 4, 2017 by Adrian V

Excellent Service and both Ryan and Brian are very professional

Excellent products and a plus is they are made in the USA

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on December 4, 2017 by Christine M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on December 3, 2017 by Susan G

Service was very good.

 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on December 2, 2017 by David S

Very helpful especially since we ordered from out of town. Love my Shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on December 2, 2017 by Cindy M

My plantation shutters are just what I needed to complete my new home. I don't expect to need any window coverings, but I would use the service again, if the need arises.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Montgomery on December 2, 2017 by Ronda D

We had a very pleasant experience with our purchase. Each step was handled with a professional and caring attitude.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on December 2, 2017 by Rosemary M

I have been a loyal customer for quite some time now and have purchased shutters for 5 windows now! I have also referred you to several friends of mine and I know at least one of them by the name of Tammy Menendez purchased shutters for her home!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Tampa on December 1, 2017 by Yvette B

Very happy with the quality and the installation. The shutters look great! Will do business with The Louver Shop in the future and will certainly recommend them to my friends.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on December 1, 2017 by Paul L

Efficient service. Great product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on December 1, 2017 by Philippa W

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Point on November 30, 2017 by Betty T

GREAT JOB!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Bluffton on November 30, 2017 by MIKE B

This is our third home we have used The Louver Shop. We have never been disappointed! Scheduling and installation were a breeze and met my schedule needs. Best ever service and quality. Thank you Louver Shop for making our home complete!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on November 30, 2017 by Vicki T

Installing Plantation Shutters in my home has been a great experience all around! Melanie was great when she came out. She answered all my questions and I knew she was very experienced in all aspects of the shutters. We ordered before she left that day. Installation was in the time frame we were told and the installer did a great job. We love them and have already decided to order plantation shutters for other windows! I had done comparison pricing prior to The Louver Shop coming to my home and not only did I get great shutters, I also got a better price!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 30, 2017 by Ebbie W

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now