The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 196 through 210 of 1,584 customer testimonials

Installing Plantation Shutters in my home has been a great experience all around! Melanie was great when she came out. She answered all my questions and I knew she was very experienced in all aspects of the shutters. We ordered before she left that day. Installation was in the time frame we were told and the installer did a great job. We love them and have already decided to order plantation shutters for other windows! I had done comparison pricing prior to The Louver Shop coming to my home and not only did I get great shutters, I also got a better price!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 30, 2017 by Ebbie W

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Bluffton on November 30, 2017 by MIKE B

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on November 30, 2017 by MIKE B

Very pleased with our shutters. Have waited five years to get them. It was worth waiting to afford them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on November 30, 2017 by Barbara L

Great customer service. Everything made perfectly clear. Delivered as promised. Very nice & efficient installer. Very positive experience!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Knoxville on November 30, 2017 by Mary H

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tallahassee on November 30, 2017 by Nikki P

I was very pleased with the product and the service provided regarding the installation.  You have a very good product that could really sell itself.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Atlanta on November 30, 2017 by Edward C

Gary Loconsole was a dream to work with. We used your company to have wood blinds and plantation shutters throughout our entire new home. Gary was professional, very responsive with communication and meticulous during the installation process. I have already told two of our new neighbors about him.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on November 30, 2017 by Jean W

Are enjoying the shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on November 30, 2017 by Kenny J

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 30, 2017 by Jim S

Excellent work and quality it couldn’t be better

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on November 30, 2017 by Marilyn W

Friendly and professional. They listened to what we wanted and made suggestions that improved the final product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on November 30, 2017 by Melinda M

Bill was awesome. Love my shutters. They look beautiful!!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on November 30, 2017 by Debbie B

The order and installation process was excellent. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on November 30, 2017 by Karen D

Our entire experience was excellent; Donnie did a thorough job of explaining the choices and measuring our window needs. The installation by John and Travis was professional, efficient, and personable. They explained the workings of each element and made sure we understood how to use them. The price was reasonable and your delivery date was as promised. We are very satisfied.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on November 30, 2017 by David A

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now