The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 196 through 210 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Plantation shutters installed by Glen are beautiful! He did excellent work. We would highly recommend! Thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pittsburgh on December 7, 2017 by Jayne E

Never having had Plantation Shutters before, we are really enjoying the privacy they provide.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on December 7, 2017 by Howard S

Love the shutters! I had Craig out over a year ago to give me an estimate, and y'all were so patient to check in on me while I was under renovation, and happily waited for me to be ready to order. Craig came back out to double check measurements and answer all my questions. Installation was great.

I would love for someone to come out and do some touch up on some of the caulked areas where there are gaps.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on December 7, 2017 by Julie S

Bill Turner and his associate were most professional from beginning to end. They were organized, efficient and worked quickly with little disruption. Shutters are great!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on December 7, 2017 by Willis D

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on December 7, 2017 by Arianna (not Adrianna) H

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on December 7, 2017 by Gail M

Very happy with the new shutters and they are beautiful. Thank you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on December 7, 2017 by Kenny J

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 7, 2017 by Brian M

Very well satisfied with the price and quality

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on December 7, 2017 by Marilyn W

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on December 7, 2017 by Mildred C

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Biloxi on December 7, 2017 by Andre H

The order to install timeframe was particularly important to me and exceeded my expectations at 3 weeks! It was also the factor in deciding to go with you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on December 7, 2017 by Nancy D

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 7, 2017 by Tiffany M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on December 7, 2017 by Tiffany M

We have used your company for two different houses. We have been pleased with promptness, courtesy, and products.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on December 7, 2017 by Judy H

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now