The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 166 through 180 of 1,628 customer testimonials

Megan and Corbin Turpin took extremely good care of me in the every phase of this sale, from quoting the exact right product for my needs, to installing the shutters, and even after the sale and install, they have kept in touch. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for window treatments...as a matter of fact, I have recommended them to a friend of mine.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on January 19, 2018 by Wendy L

It was a pleasure from start to finish. Immediate callback, prompt appointment and delivery and install completed as promised.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on January 19, 2018 by Kathleen L

The installer, Kevin Marshall, was timely and good natured. The product (louvered window treatments), is attractive and sturdy. I've used your louvers in the past and have always been satisfied.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Asheville on January 19, 2018 by Bill J

Olin was excellent to work with. Top notch service, timely and clean install. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service nor product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on January 19, 2018 by Rob E

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on January 19, 2018 by Joseoh D

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Savannah on January 19, 2018 by Lisa P

Very pleased with the installation and looks of our new cornices.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on January 8, 2018 by Stephen W

Great product and service. I highly recommend them.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on January 7, 2018 by babak g

Jeff installed my shutters an I am so happy with them. He did a great job an made our Xmas even better!!! They look beautiful in our bedroom. Thanks again Jeff for your work was just perfect!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on December 29, 2017 by Helene T

The overall experience was good from estimate to delivery.  The blinds are beautiful, very pleased with the quality and appearance. Some of the shutters are a little harder to raise and lower, however, but I am assuming that will work out with more use. Rhett, our sales rep, was very knowledgeable and helpful during the first visit to measure and quote the job.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on December 27, 2017 by Jill S

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Akron on December 26, 2017 by Thelma G

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on December 19, 2017 by Michael L

Bill Turner The Louver Shop of Jacksonville

We thought it would be difficult to replicate the old shutters we were trying to match, but you did it in two weeks! Amazing!

Thank you for the excellent service and beautiful product.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Jacksonville on December 16, 2017 by Fredrica S

Josh was quick to respond to questions and did a great job working with me while we waited to get our windows painted. Installation was quick and I'm thrilled with my new shutters. What a difference they make to the overall appearance of my home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on December 13, 2017 by Julie S

Love my louvers, just perfect. Installation went exactly as planned.

Thank you could not be happier.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on December 13, 2017 by Margie G

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now