The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 166 through 180 of 1,584 customer testimonials

We have used your company for two different houses. We have been pleased with promptness, courtesy, and products.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on December 7, 2017 by Judy H

This was such a painless experience that I wonder why I waited so long to do it. I meet with the representative to discuss options, timing and cost. The next meeting was the day of installation. It was all done and cleaned up in one day. I am so pleased with the new look, I smile every time I look at how much better my 35 year old house looks.

Posted on December 7, 2017 by Preston B

Love you guys. We have contracted with you to fit multiple shutters on three of our homes. We have never been disappointed, or had cause for complaint. The service has always been wonderful. Bill P, is such a great guy. Always helping to find ways to make our shutter projects more affordable and enjoyable. I have never had to clean up after any installation. First class work. If there were anything I would say that was negative, it would be the wait for the product to arrive, Somehow, four weeks seems to be a little long. Having said that, I will shop nowhere else for my window covering needs. Highly recommended!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on December 7, 2017 by Stephen G

Charlie and Jenni out of Columbus

Ohio are the best to work with

and Allen did a great installation !

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on December 7, 2017 by KC W

First rate experience. This is the second time I have used the Louver Shop and I just as happy as the first time. Service was prompt, install was fast and without any mess and the results are fabulous!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 7, 2017 by Diane R

They are awesome!! I have already referred The Louer Shop to a friend.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on December 7, 2017 by anneda d

Love the shutters for our basement! They are perfect, and our installer was professional and knew exactly what he was doing!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on December 7, 2017 by Dana T

Excellent service, timeliness and beautiful product! I have already recommended to friends!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on December 7, 2017 by Pateicia L

Excellent service I’ve done all my windows in my house and I have referred you to several friends who have used you as well!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Tampa on December 7, 2017 by Yvette B

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Tampa on December 7, 2017 by Donna B

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on December 7, 2017 by Bruce R

The whole process was easy and quick. Love my shutters and they look beautiful!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on December 7, 2017 by Kristi C

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on December 7, 2017 by Trish S

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albuquerque on December 7, 2017 by Lisa F

Brad was awesome! 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Washington on December 7, 2017 by Christine E

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now