The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 136 through 150 of 1,563 customer testimonials

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on December 7, 2017 by Gail M

Very happy with the new shutters and they are beautiful. Thank you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on December 7, 2017 by Kenny J

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 7, 2017 by Brian M

Very well satisfied with the price and quality

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Orleans on December 7, 2017 by Marilyn W

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on December 7, 2017 by Mildred C

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Biloxi on December 7, 2017 by Andre H

The order to install timeframe was particularly important to me and exceeded my expectations at 3 weeks! It was also the factor in deciding to go with you.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on December 7, 2017 by Nancy D

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 7, 2017 by Tiffany M

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on December 7, 2017 by Tiffany M

We have used your company for two different houses. We have been pleased with promptness, courtesy, and products.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Frederick on December 7, 2017 by Judy H

This was such a painless experience that I wonder why I waited so long to do it. I meet with the representative to discuss options, timing and cost. The next meeting was the day of installation. It was all done and cleaned up in one day. I am so pleased with the new look, I smile every time I look at how much better my 35 year old house looks.

Posted on December 7, 2017 by Preston B

Love you guys. We have contracted with you to fit multiple shutters on three of our homes. We have never been disappointed, or had cause for complaint. The service has always been wonderful. Bill P, is such a great guy. Always helping to find ways to make our shutter projects more affordable and enjoyable. I have never had to clean up after any installation. First class work. If there were anything I would say that was negative, it would be the wait for the product to arrive, Somehow, four weeks seems to be a little long. Having said that, I will shop nowhere else for my window covering needs. Highly recommended!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Pensacola on December 7, 2017 by Stephen G

Charlie and Jenni out of Columbus

Ohio are the best to work with

and Allen did a great installation !

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cincinnati on December 7, 2017 by KC W

First rate experience. This is the second time I have used the Louver Shop and I just as happy as the first time. Service was prompt, install was fast and without any mess and the results are fabulous!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on December 7, 2017 by Diane R

They are awesome!! I have already referred The Louer Shop to a friend.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on December 7, 2017 by anneda d

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now