The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

Free In-Home Consultation

20% Off Plantation Shutters & 12 Months Special Financing

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1 through 15 of 1,634 customer testimonials

I bought some shadows for my living room in September 2017. It is for a vacation home. So let it be clear that the question of not having had everything solved before was because of the difficulties of being here and not because of any problem with the company. Anyway, what I want to let registered is the professionalism, seriousness and manner in which everything was conducted by Mr. Sergio and his team. He never stopped answering me. Only to summarize, my shadow was completely replaced by a new one, more than one year later !!! I truly recommend business with that company. They are the best !!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Miami on March 13, 2019 by Adriana K

I just wanted to thank you guys again for an enjoyable experience and a great look to our house. You could not ask for a better installer than Jason, awesome job and great personality.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on February 8, 2019 by Matthew L

I have engaged The Louver Shop for five homes in the last 20+ years. I love plantation shutters and have put them in every home. They are elegant, crisp, and give every room a fresh feeling while blending into any décor. Greg and Ronnie have always been exceptional with advising on the right look for each room and are always spot on with their measurements. The installations are always meticulously performed with friendly demeanors and courteousness. Ronnie went above and beyond with this last installation for me and I can't be more appreciative. I would recommend (and do often) to anyone considering a window treatment vendor. You will not be disappointed with the entire process from quote to installation. Prices are the best, but the service even BETTER!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on February 2, 2019 by Linda B

We are brand new customers to the Louver Shop. Ronnie (sales/install guy) was recommended to us by some friends. We could not be happier with the entire process from start to finish. I really like how the person who measures is the person who installs. We have a huge front window and when we spoke to other companies they said, "we will figure it out". Ronnie showed me exactly how he would handle it. No surprise, they look amazing. Thanks Ronnie! You are a true professional.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on January 30, 2019 by Andrew H

The whole shop did a fantastic job from making the appointment to measuring/quoting a price to installation! We are so happy with our shutter and would recommend and use the Louver Shop again!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on January 11, 2019 by Beth M

It was gratifying to see the knowledge,skill and problem solving capability of Gavin.

I am extremely pleased with my plantation shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Cleveland on December 29, 2018 by Patricia T

Excellent service with professional installation

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on October 22, 2018 by Julia A

I tried to make an appointment by phone. But that did not work out. I went back to the web site and that worked great.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Baltimore on October 19, 2018 by Donna C

I received three estimates for shutters for my new home with 36 windows. 2 of the 3 estimates were vague at best, but Kevin Marshall with The Louver Shop was prompt, professional and provided a detailed breakdown for each window (over 30) and provided a sample. His professionalism was above reproach, and the overall price was the BEST. Kevin arrived promptly on time and completed the installation in one day with precise workmanship - truly caring about his product and the customer. I am extremely pleased with the product and the customer service. Without any reservation, I would recommend Kevin and The Louver Shop to anyone considering plantation shutters for their home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Johnson City on October 18, 2018 by Pamela C

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charleston on October 2, 2018 by Sue G

5 Star Review!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on October 2, 2018 by Judy S

5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Memphis on October 2, 2018 by Judy S

4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on October 2, 2018 by John B

Jerry did a fantastic job from start to finish.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on September 30, 2018 by Jody M

Love my louvres!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Philadelphia on September 28, 2018 by Patricia N

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 888-249-5655 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now