The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

No matter where you look, The Louver Shop's reputation is rock solid. Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1 through 15 of 904 customer testimonials

Burkett,

We are really pleased with our new shutters. I had high expectations and they were by far exceeded.

Thank you for the beautiful product and excellent installation.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Albany on November 28, 2016 by Peter D

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of North Alabama on November 26, 2016 by Rodger H

Can't say enough good things about Bill! He is an excellent representative of your company. I will recommend him to anyone in our area and your company in general.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Mobile on November 23, 2016 by Julia T

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 21, 2016 by Bill H

The representive was very nice and felt he was very helpful. I have Louver Shop shutters in all of my house now and really enjoy them.

thank you,

Melinda SLotnick

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Birmingham on November 21, 2016 by melinda s

5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Johnson City on November 21, 2016 by Cheryl R

 5 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on November 21, 2016 by Diana S

Your installer was very competent and informative. The manager who came out to measure and provide the quote was also very quick and knowledgeable. There was a lack of communication between the date of the contract and the date of installation. I did receive an inaccurate email after contracting for installation which caused some misunderstanding about the initially quoted price. This caused a difficult situation for the installer since he had to straighten out the misunderstanding on the date he installed, but all was straightened out!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on November 19, 2016 by Linda A

We had a great experience from start to finish.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on November 19, 2016 by Nancy H

Hi Scott, We were on vacation, sorry for the delay, ALL the Best, Barry and Brenda

Posted for The Louver Shop of Northern New England on November 19, 2016 by BARRY and BRENDA D

Every aspect of the experience was great. Charlie came out, measured, gave me my options, and gave me a quote on the spot. The price, including installation, was very reasonable, beating the prices on shutters you would get at a home improvement store like Lowes. The shutter was ready well in advance of the original time estimate, and Allen came out an installed it within the next couple days. I would highly recommend working with the Louver Shop of Columbus OH!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on November 18, 2016 by Doug G

After much researching and comparison shopping, we found The Louver Shop to offer the most responsive service, the best value for our money, and a product that feels more custom tailored to our needs. Installation was a breeze and transformed the interior of our home instantaneously! - A. Enright

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on November 18, 2016 by Angela E

Megan Turpin and her husband wonderful to work with. The Louver shop made great efforts to match our stain on the plantation shutters. Their installer did an excellent job and took great pains to have the best professional job.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Wichita on November 18, 2016 by Gretchen and Kirk B

A good quality product for a fair price. Great service.

Posted on November 18, 2016 by Henry F

The salesman who visited my home to tell me about Plantation Shutters was very professional and knowledgeable. He listened to and was respectful my needs/wants. He gave me information I was not aware of while still keeping what I was looking for as the main focus. I liked that all was completed in one appointment------discussion, measuring and order.

Two men did the installation. The younger man was very proffecient in his work. His appearance was neat and clean, he knew exactly what he was doing and did an excellent job.

The other man was older and not as knowledgeable as the younger man. Perhaps he was not expected to be as knowledgeable and was simply along to give assistance. I was not as comfortable with this man and he did not demonstrate working as a team with the younger gentleman.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on November 17, 2016 by Linda T

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now