The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1 through 15 of 1331 customer testimonials

After lots of research of plantation shutter costs and types for my mother's house, I found the Louver Shop and met Craig Hamner. Craig is knowledgeable, responsive, sets expectations up front about costs and timelines, and has strong communication and follow up. He was very professional in helping my mother who has a lot of questions. Craig handled both sales and installation, and this type of customer service is great because he knows the product cycle and his customers well. I've recommended Craig and the Louver Shop to several friends already. The plantation shutters and installation are exactly what we were looking for and are both reasonable in cost and high quality. Thank you to Craig!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Boston on October 9, 2017 by Heather T

The timeliness of response at every point was excellent, the product knowledge displayed by our sales person was outstanding, product quality is top-notch and the price is very fair. Additionally, the installation could not have been more perfect. We are extremely satisfied and will be reaching back out to complete the remainder of our windows once our remodeling is complete.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Richmond on October 6, 2017 by Courtney C

Mr. Pierce I am soooo pleased with my Plantation Louvers & the two gentlemen that installed them. They did an absolute AWESOME job! Please relay to your upper management my satisfaction with the entire process from your salesmanship to the installers. I will definitely recommend The Louver Shop. My home as put on an entirely new cozy look. Thanks to all of you!

Posted on October 5, 2017 by Rebecca J

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted on September 24, 2017 by Maneline S

 Kelley Pierce and his team earned 5 stars!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on September 22, 2017 by kim m

Great consultation, color advice, installation, communication. Knowledgeable and professional.

Highly recommend.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Lake Charles on September 21, 2017 by Sandra B

The adjustable blinds turned out looking really good. I was, however, not as happy with the fixed, arched blinds.For the most part, though, everyone I was in contact with at the Louver Shop provided great service.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on September 21, 2017 by Ted K

The Louver Shop Company is definitely who you would want to deal with for all your Shutter needs!!! Their products, their representative who comes to your home, listens to what you are wanting/needing, and their installer; each person from start to finish....AWESOME!!!

One happy customer...THANK YOU!!!

Posted on September 21, 2017 by Sheridan L

Reasonable prices.Professional and courteous.High quality product.I like that the salesman came to install my shutters.They are very interested in the customer being happy.

Posted on September 21, 2017 by Mary P

 Awesome job by Brian Duke and his team.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Metro Atlanta on September 21, 2017 by Karen L

 Five Star Review for Charlie and Jenni!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on September 20, 2017 by Debbie K

The Louver Shop was so easy to work with and kept the price reasonable. I would definitely recommend them!

Posted on September 20, 2017 by Vickie B

We are pleased with our shutters and the repairman was excellent. 

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on September 20, 2017 by Sandra K

The sales people, the installation people, and the quality of the material and installation were a perfect "10)

Posted on September 20, 2017 by William S

I had a great experience with the Louver Shop. They even helped us fix some of our existing plantation shutters to make them more functional. I was very pleased with them.

Posted on September 20, 2017 by Abigail L

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now