The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1 through 15 of 1311 customer testimonials

  5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Myrtle Beach on September 20, 2017 by Jim S

Once the window was measured and the order placed, installation occurred per the contract. We are very happy with the shutter we had installed and it is a real improvement for our space.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Hilton Head on September 20, 2017 by Jane P

OMG, I wanted shutters installed in my kitchen, den and bath windows. Upon completion of the work, I was amazed. My den looked amazing and it took on a spirit of warmth. Actually each room took on a new look of welcome so much so that I decided to have my entire home fitted. I cannot wait for its completion.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on September 20, 2017 by Carole S

  5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on September 20, 2017 by Cori H

Love my shutters. Whole process was great! thank you!

Posted on September 20, 2017 by katie v

Love my shutters. Whole process was great! thank you!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbus OH on September 20, 2017 by katie v

  5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on September 20, 2017 by Brenda P

Highly recommend Jeff Sanders !

Posted on September 20, 2017 by Janet L

Highly recommend Jeff Sanders !

Posted for The Louver Shop of Fort Lauderdale on September 20, 2017 by Janet L

Overall, everything is great.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on September 20, 2017 by Warren R

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greensboro on September 20, 2017 by Freo W

Fabulous installer, Kevin Sanders! Great product, great service, beautiful addition to my windows. I really appreciated this extra layer of protection during our recent hurricane experience. Small issue with one of the half windows shutters : small dent on top of frame & lower level of frame doesn't quite fit tightly against side of frame. Seems like a manufacturer's error. I'm having your shutters installed in the rest of house later in October. Perhaps this issue could be addressed then.

Posted on September 20, 2017 by Jamie P

Fabulous installer, Kevin Sanders! Great product, great service, beautiful addition to my windows. I really appreciated this extra layer of protection during our recent hurricane experience. Small issue with one of the half windows shutters : small dent on top of frame & lower level of frame doesn't quite fit tightly against side of frame. Seems like a manufacturer's error. I'm having your shutters installed in the rest of house later in October. Perhaps this issue could be addressed then.

Posted for The Louver Shop of The Louver Shop Of Metro Tampa on September 20, 2017 by Jamie P

Dan Jarratt was very nice and very communicative! The entire process, from setting up an appointment to measure the windows to having the shutters installed, was quick and painless! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who shows even the slightest interest in getting shutters.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Biloxi on September 20, 2017 by Karis M

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Birmingham on September 20, 2017 by Pokie T

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now