The Louver Shop Customer TestimonialsWhat Our Customers Say Says It All

 

 

5-Star Reputation

We don't say we're the best, our customers do - No matter where you look.

Read what other sites have to say about us:

         

Are You a Louver Shop Customer?

Showing 1 through 15 of 1208 customer testimonials

 4 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Tampa on June 30, 2017 by Brenda G

Very satisfied.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Huntsville on June 30, 2017 by Janet F

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Dallas on June 30, 2017 by Betty H

I am so happy with the Louver and the service I received from your salesman and installer. Also the Louvers came in within the time frame I was told. I have already recommended this to 2 of my friends. They are now on your installation schedule.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Charlotte on June 30, 2017 by Barbara R

Olin was very responsive and did a great job with the install.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Austin on June 30, 2017 by John R

Ryan was fantastic!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Bluffton on June 30, 2017 by Judy D

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of San Antonio on June 30, 2017 by Butch P

I love my shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Annapolis on June 30, 2017 by Laura E

4 Star Review!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Columbia on June 30, 2017 by Vijaya P

This the third home that in which I have put plantation shutters from your company. I have been most pleased with your product and service each time.

Posted for The Louver Shop of East Georgia on June 30, 2017 by Jeanette M

 5 Star Review!!!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Detroit on June 30, 2017 by Julianne N

Tracy was very professional and easy to work with. She was very nice and knowledgeable in her recommendations for shutter type for our home. I have already referred her to several of my new neighbors!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Greater Charlotte on June 30, 2017 by Audrey D

We love our new plantation shutters. We especially appreciate the fact that your installer worked with us on timing and was efficient and skilled as well as a pleasure to have in our home.

Posted for The Louver Shop of Nashville on June 30, 2017 by Mary V

Bo was great to work with on our shutters!

Posted for The Louver Shop of Oklahoma City on June 29, 2017 by Jennifer H

Quality of the plantation shutters is excellent. Jeff Smith had the factory custom match mt paint trim it looks fabulous. The previous home owner had installed shutters however those do not compare to the Louver Shop they rattle when you open them clearly not as sturdy. Installation was within two weeks of ordering I am thrilled.

Posted for The Louver Shop of New Jersey on June 29, 2017 by Karen M

Click Me
Schedule Your Free In-Home Consultation

Schedule a FREE In-Home Design, Measure & Estimate
Call 800-528-7866 or submit the form below

Need instant answers?  

We will confirm this with you as soon as possible

No Obligations.  We will always respect your privacy.

Live Chat is Online!
Hello, my name is Kate, how may I assist you?

Start Chat Now